Isle of Wight Events - January 2017

Isle of Wight Symphony Orchestra Concert

Popular concert given by the Island's Symphony Orchestra.

Event Starts Event Ends
Saturday 21st January 2017 at 19:15 Saturday 21st January 2017 at 21:30
Saturday 18th March 2017 at 19:15 Saturday 18th March 2017 at 21:30

Robin Hill's Electric Woods "Spirit of the Orient"

Visitors to Robin Hill’s award-winning electric woods event, Spirit of the Orient, can experience the stunning spectacle of Oriental themed light, sound and entertainment set in the park’s ancient woodland, as it captures the spirit of the Chinese New Year, one of the world’s most popular celebrations.

Event Starts Event Ends
Friday 27th January 2017 at 18:00 Sunday 29th January 2017 at 22:00
Friday 3rd February 2017 at 18:00 Sunday 5th February 2017 at 22:00
Friday 10th February 2017 at 18:00 Sunday 12th February 2017 at 22:00
Friday 17th February 2017 at 18:00 Sunday 26th February 2017 at 22:00

 About Your Privacy

This website uses cookies to enhance the usability of the website. Cookies are small, often encrypted text files stored on your computer by the web browser, to improve your navigation/usage on the website.

This website uses Cookies according to our privacy policy.

See our privacy policy


I accept all cookies from this website
 

Hovertravel Ltd Company registered in England, UK. Company Registration 830401. VAT Registration 107-3428-91. Hovertravel Registered Trade Mark number 2614882 and Hovertravel logo registered trade mark number 2630390. Registered Office: The Beehive, City Place, Beehive Ring Road, Gatwick Airport, West Sussex, RH6 0PA.

Powered by Correl8