Services are operating with a delay of up to 15 minutes.

Extra Late Flights

On selected dates we are operating late flights outside of our usual timetable.

Enjoy the opportunity of staying later with our extra late flights on the below selected dates. Whether you're travelling to visit family and friends, going to an event or attraction, fly home in under 10 minutes, the fastest Isle of Wight ferry across the Solent. 

 

Date Late Flights From Ryde Late Flights From Southsea
Thursday 11th July 2115, 2215, 2300

2130, 2230, 2315

Friday 12th July 2115, 2215, 2315

2130, 2230, 2330

Saturday 13th July 2115, 2215, 2355

2130, 2230, 0015

Saturday 20th July 2115, 2230

2130, 2245

Friday 26th July 2115

2130

Saturday 27th July 2115

2130

Friday 2nd August 2115

2130

Saturday 3rd August 2115

2130

Friday 9th August 2115

2130

Saturday 10th August 2115

2130

Friday 16th August 2115

2130

Saturday 17th August 2115

2130

Friday 23rd August 2200, 2230, 2300, 2330

2215, 2245, 2315, 2345

Saturday 24th August 2200, 2230, 2300, 2330, 0000

2215, 2245, 2315, 2345, 0015

Sunday 25th August 2200, 2230, 2300, 2330, 0000

2215, 2245, 2315, 2345, 0015

Friday 30th August 2115

2130

Saturday 31st August 2115

2130

 

Enjoy into the evening...