X

On a mobile device?

Why not download the Hovertravel app for the fastest way to book your travel!

Get it on Google Play
close

Portsmouth & Southsea Events - March 2019

Hampshire Farmers' Market

Hampshire Farmers' Markets bring beautiful, fresh local produce to Portsmouth and Southsea every month.

Event Starts Event Ends
Sunday 17th March 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 17th March 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 21st April 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 21st April 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 19th May 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 19th May 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 16th June 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 16th June 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 21st July 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 21st July 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 18th August 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 18th August 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 17th November 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 17th November 2019 at 14:00

Chilled Out Museum - The D-Day Story

Autism friendly hours. The lights are turned up and the sounds turned off in the displays

Event Starts Event Ends
Tuesday 29th January 2019 at 11:00 Tuesday 29th January 2019 at 15:00
Tuesday 26th March 2019 at 11:00 Tuesday 26th March 2019 at 15:00
Tuesday 30th April 2019 at 11:00 Tuesday 30th April 2019 at 15:00
Tuesday 25th June 2019 at 11:00 Tuesday 25th June 2019 at 15:00

Embroidered Appliqué Class

Day class: Royal School of Needlework Embroidered Appliqué Class with Helen Jones

Event Starts Event Ends
Friday 22nd March 2019 at 10:45 Friday 22nd March 2019 at 16:45

Sea Shanties 2019 - Unique Dining Experience

Enjoy a unique dining experience, eating at sailors’ mess tables, surrounded by all the fixtures and fittings of this Victorian warships’ massive gun deck.

Event Starts Event Ends
Friday 29th March 2019 at 19:00 Friday 29th March 2019 at 23:45

 About Your Privacy

This website uses cookies to enhance the usability of the website. Cookies are small, often encrypted text files stored on your computer by the web browser, to improve your navigation/usage on the website.

This website uses Cookies according to our privacy policy.

See our privacy policy


I accept all cookies from this website
 

Hovertravel Ltd Company registered in England, UK. Company Registration 830401. VAT Registration 107-3428-91. Hovertravel Registered Trade Mark number 2614882 and Hovertravel logo registered trade mark number 2630390. Registered Office: Encombe House, Estate Office, Corfe Castle, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 5LW, England.

Powered by Correl8