X

On a mobile device?

Why not download the Hovertravel app for the fastest way to book your travel!

Get it on Google Play
close

Portsmouth & Southsea Events - April 2019

Hampshire Farmers' Market

Hampshire Farmers' Markets bring beautiful, fresh local produce to Portsmouth and Southsea every month.

Event Starts Event Ends
Sunday 17th March 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 17th March 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 21st April 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 21st April 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 19th May 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 19th May 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 16th June 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 16th June 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 21st July 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 21st July 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 18th August 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 18th August 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 17th November 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 17th November 2019 at 14:00

Chilled Out Museum - The D-Day Story

Autism friendly hours. The lights are turned up and the sounds turned off in the displays

Event Starts Event Ends
Tuesday 29th January 2019 at 11:00 Tuesday 29th January 2019 at 15:00
Tuesday 26th March 2019 at 11:00 Tuesday 26th March 2019 at 15:00
Tuesday 30th April 2019 at 11:00 Tuesday 30th April 2019 at 15:00
Tuesday 25th June 2019 at 11:00 Tuesday 25th June 2019 at 15:00

Introducing Horrible Histories® Pirates: The Exhibition

Get ready for swashes to be buckled and timbers shivered as Portsmouth Historic Dockyard prepares for a pirate takeover, unveiling a new UK-first blockbuster family exhibition in time for the Easter holidays.

Event Starts Event Ends
Monday 1st April 2019 at 10:00 Monday 1st April 2019 at 17:00

Drenge Live at the Pyramids

To coincide with the release of the new album Strange Creatures

Event Starts Event Ends
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 at 19:30 Wednesday 3rd April 2019 at 23:00

Easter Fun at the Tower

Discover the Emirates Spinnaker Tower with your family this Easter holiday.

Event Starts Event Ends
Saturday 6th April 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 21st April 2019 at 17:00

Portsmouth Tattoo Fest 2019

Portsmouth Tattoo Fest returns to the shores of Portsmouth

Event Starts Event Ends
Saturday 6th April 2019 at 10:30 Sunday 7th April 2019 at 22:00

Poppies for D-Day 75

Help us commemorate the 75th anniversary of D-Day

Event Starts Event Ends
Tuesday 9th April 2019 at 10:00 Tuesday 9th April 2019 at 16:00

Beauty Is Your Duty!

Make up was hard to come by during the Second World War but women were still encouraged to keep up appearances to help ‘boost morale’. 

Event Starts Event Ends
Friday 12th April 2019 at 10:00 Friday 12th April 2019 at 16:00

The Cavern Beatles Live At the Pyramids

On 9 February 1961, The Beatles made the first of their 292 appearances at the now legendary Cavern Club in Mathew Street

Event Starts Event Ends
Friday 12th April 2019 at 19:30 Friday 12th April 2019 at 23:00

Bing and Flop Meet & Greet At Emirates Spinnaker Tower

Bing and Flop from hit CBeebies show Bing are coming to Emirates Spinnaker Tower!

Event Starts Event Ends
Saturday 13th April 2019 at 10:00 Saturday 20th April 2019 at 17:00

Super Spies at the D-Day Museum

Spies were super important to the success of D-Day.

Event Starts Event Ends
Tuesday 16th April 2019 at 10:00 Tuesday 16th April 2019 at 16:00

 About Your Privacy

This website uses cookies to enhance the usability of the website. Cookies are small, often encrypted text files stored on your computer by the web browser, to improve your navigation/usage on the website.

This website uses Cookies according to our privacy policy.

See our privacy policy


I accept all cookies from this website
 

Hovertravel Ltd Company registered in England, UK. Company Registration 830401. VAT Registration 107-3428-91. Hovertravel Registered Trade Mark number 2614882 and Hovertravel logo registered trade mark number 2630390. Registered Office: Encombe House, Estate Office, Corfe Castle, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 5LW, England.

Powered by Correl8