X

On a mobile device?

Why not download the Hovertravel app for the fastest way to book your travel!

Get it on Google Play
close

Portsmouth & Southsea Events - January 2019

Hampshire Farmers' Market

Hampshire Farmers' Markets bring beautiful, fresh local produce to Portsmouth and Southsea every month.

Event Starts Event Ends
Sunday 20th January 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 20th January 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 17th February 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 17th February 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 17th March 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 17th March 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 21st April 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 21st April 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 19th May 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 19th May 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 16th June 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 16th June 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 21st July 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 21st July 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 18th August 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 18th August 2019 at 14:00
Sunday 17th November 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 17th November 2019 at 14:00

Indoor Table Top Sale

Come and shop ‘til you drop at our Indoor Table Top or start the New Year with a clear out and
sell your unwanted goods.

Event Starts Event Ends
Sunday 20th January 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 20th January 2019 at 13:00
Sunday 10th February 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 10th February 2019 at 13:00
Sunday 10th March 2019 at 10:00 Sunday 10th March 2019 at 13:00

The Iconic Trafalgar Sail

It has lain unseen for the last six years but now HMS Victory’s Trafalgar Sail, the only surviving foretopsail from the Battle of Trafalgar in 1805, is set to be unveiled on 21 July and will be on display until 22 February 2019. 

Event Starts Event Ends
Monday 21st January 2019 at 10:00 Friday 22nd February 2019 at 16:00

Holocaust Memorial Day

The Holocaust Memorial Day Service will be held outside the museum from 11:30 to 12:30.

Event Starts Event Ends
Sunday 27th January 2019 at 11:30 Sunday 27th January 2019 at 16:00

Revolution Rumble

The exciting action of Revolution Pro Wrestling returns to Mountbatten Leisure Centre in Portsmouth.

Event Starts Event Ends
Sunday 27th January 2019 at 18:30 Sunday 27th January 2019 at 23:30

Chilled Out Museum - The D-Day Story

Autism friendly hours. The lights are turned up and the sounds turned off in the displays

Event Starts Event Ends
Tuesday 29th January 2019 at 11:00 Tuesday 29th January 2019 at 15:00
Tuesday 26th March 2019 at 11:00 Tuesday 26th March 2019 at 15:00
Tuesday 30th April 2019 at 11:00 Tuesday 30th April 2019 at 15:00
Tuesday 25th June 2019 at 11:00 Tuesday 25th June 2019 at 15:00

 About Your Privacy

This website uses cookies to enhance the usability of the website. Cookies are small, often encrypted text files stored on your computer by the web browser, to improve your navigation/usage on the website.

This website uses Cookies according to our privacy policy.

See our privacy policy


I accept all cookies from this website
 

Hovertravel Ltd Company registered in England, UK. Company Registration 830401. VAT Registration 107-3428-91. Hovertravel Registered Trade Mark number 2614882 and Hovertravel logo registered trade mark number 2630390. Registered Office: Encombe House, Estate Office, Corfe Castle, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 5LW, England.

Powered by Correl8